Who are the current Nigerian service chiefs?

No. Chief of Defence Staff Left office
14 Admiral Ola Ibrahim (born 1955) 16 January 2014
15 Air Chief Marshal Alex Badeh (1957–2018) 13 July 2015
16 General Abayomi Gabriel Olonisakin (born 1961) 26 January 2021
17 General Lucky Irabor (born 1965) Incumbent

Who is chief at present?

Dr Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus was elected WHO Director-General for a five-year term by WHO Member States at the Seventieth World Health Assembly in May 2017.

Who are the current leaders of Nigeria?

What is the salary of Chief of Army Staff?

Chief of the Army Staff (India)

Chief of the Army Staff
First holder General Sir Rob Lockhart
Unofficial names Army Chief
Deputy Vice Chief of the Army Staff
Salary ₹250,000 (US$3,500) monthly
IMPORTANT:  How do I send airtime from Australia to Ghana?
African stories