Who won African Cup of Nations 2011?

The 2011 African Nations Championship Final was a football match to determine the champions of the CHAN 2011 tournament and took place on the 25th of February 2011 the match was contested by Tunisia and Angola. Tunisia defeated Angola by 3–0, Tunisia winning their first title.

Who won the African Cup of Nations in 2010?

Who won the 2008 African Cup of Nations?

How many times has Ghana won the African Cup of Nations?

The team has won the Africa Cup of Nations four times (in 1963, 1965, 1978, and 1982) and has been runner-up five times (in 1968, 1970, 1992, 2010, and 2015).

IMPORTANT:  Is it cheaper to build or buy a house in South Africa?
African stories